Deutsch English Español

Kontakt

Verkauf

Michael Lothar Wolf

•  -  -  -  - 
michael.wolf@wolf-machines.de
• skype: MichaelLotharWolf
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-0

Viktor Bauer

•  -  - 
viktor.bauer@wolf-machines.de
• skype: Viktor.Bauer_Wolf
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-26

Holger Komander

•  - 
holger.komander@wolf-machines.de
• skype: Holger.Komander_Wolf
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-14

Marie-Christine Tomelka

•  -  -  -  - 
marie-christine.tomelka@wolf-machines.de
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-24

Einkauf

Stephan Wolf

•  
stephan.wolf@wolf-machines.de
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-16

Pierre Limberg

•  
pierre.limberg@wolf-machines.de
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-23

Ingo Scheumann

•  
ingo.scheumann@wolf-machines.de
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-33

Import/Export

Marcel Hanke

 
Marcel.Hanke@wolf-machines.de
• +49 52 22 / 98 47-12